How does a user delete their account?
Edited
Bidders have the ability to delete their own account
This ability is required by Apple for all apps in the App Store
The Delete Account button is at the bottom of a user's Account page
A deleted account will not affect any prior invoices or settlements
Here is a screenshot of what this looks like for your bidders:
There are a variety of conditions which will prevent a user from deleting their account, such as having bids in active auctions, winning bids in recent auctions (within 30 days), unpaid invoices, or other potential liabilities. In such a case, the user will get an error message upon clicking "DELETE". The error message will notify them as to why their account could not be deleted and to contact the auction company.
Below is an example of an unsuccessful account deletion:
delete my account
account deletion
remove account


